Call Now at | +91-9873630785               INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS Toll Free Number - 1800-200–4051

3/6 Months Industrial Training | Summer Training|2014 Winter Training With Live Projects


Industrial Training | Summer Winter Training With 100% Placement Assistance

Sofcon Training Noida

Duration: 3-6 Weeks Industrial Summer Training (Syllabus as per Duration) We organise Industrial Summer Training / Winter Training/Industrial Summer Training programs In-campus or our Training Centers (Noida, Delh, Gurgaon, Lucknow, Allahabad, Bhopal, Baroda, Ahmedabad, Jaipur, Pune, Mohali) for BE/ BTech/ Diploma (II / III / Final) Year Students of electrical / electronics & Communication / Instrumentation / Mechatronics branches on PLC, SCADA, DRIVES, DCS, HMI etc. We guide students in Design & Development of Minor/ Major projects/ Final Year Projects. Guidance includes: Training, Purchase of Hardware components, Designing Working model / project.

For more details about 3/6 months Industrial Summer Training Course

Feel Free to contact for Industrial Summer Training/ Winter/Project Training:

B-5, 2nd floor, Sec 2, Near Sec 15 Metro Station
Noida – 201 301, Uttar Pradesh, India
Mobile: +91-9873630785, 9873932055, 9811587391,
Landline: 91-120-4314699,4056700
Fax: 91-120-4056702
Email:noida@sofcontraining.com,
705 Pearl Omaxe, T1 Tower Netaji Subhash Place,Pitampura,
New Delhi-110034, India
Phone: 011-47506530, Mobile: +91-9873630783/+91-9873276337
M-47,II Floor, Opp. Ganpati Honda Showroom OLD DLF, Sec-14,
Gurgaon Haryana, PIN-122001
Phone: 0124-4061220
Mobile: 9873588305/9873488166
IInd Floor, Deopuri Plaza, Opp. Neelgiri Complex,
Faizabad Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Phone: 91-0522-4010387, 4081249
Mobile: 91-9838834288, 7619980111
Email: lucknow@sofcontraining.com
36, JawaharLal Nehru Road, Near Tejas Microclinic, Opp. IDBI Bank
Allahabad-211002 (U.P.)
Phone: +91-7704003025, +91-9889390390
510, 5th floor, Unique Destination
Nr Laxmi Mandir Tiraha, Opp. Times of India, Tonk Road,
Jaipur- 302015
Phone: 0141- 4044765, 8058033551
Email: jaipur@sofcontraining.com
MOHALI

SCF 15, 2nd Floor, Phase 5, Sec-59, SAS Nagar Mohali
Landmark: Near PTL Chowk
Punjab-160059
Mobile: +91-9873349806, +91-9988349806
Landline: 0172-5053418
Email id: mohali@sofcontraining.com, hrmohali@sofcontraining.com
BHOPAL
172, 3rd floor, Above Vijaya Bank, zone-2 Maharana Pratap Nagar, 
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, Pin- 462023, India 
Phone: 91-755-4002787, 4083336
Mobile: 91-9755559168/169/170

IInd Floor, Co-operative House, Manisha Chawkdi,
Old Padra Road, Vadodara-390015, Gujarat , India
Phone: 91-265-6536158
Mobile: 91-9898666980
Email: baroda@sofcontraining.com
405, 4th floor, Sukhsagar Complex,
Near Fortune Landmark Hotel, Usmanpura
Ahmedabad – 380013, Gujarat , India
Phone: 91-79-27561425
Mobile: 91-9227185900
Email: ahmedabad@sofcontraining.com
61/B,Shree Chambers,Building-B,Ground Floor,Mumbai Pune Road,
Opp Shoppers Stop, WakdeWadi, Shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411005
Phone: +91-7387700933, +91-7387700803
Email: pune@sofcontraining.com

Save


Online Registration