Sofcon India Pvt. Ltd.

Call Us: +91-9910043776

Email:  info@sofcontraining.com, hr@sofcontraining.com, resume@sofcontraining.com


noida

NOIDA

B-5, 2nd floor, Sec 2, Near Sec 15 Metro Station
Noida – 201 301, (UP), India

Head Office

Mobile: +91-9873630785, +91-9873932055,
Email: noida@sofcontraining.com,

Delhi1

DELHI

705 Pearl Omaxe, T1 Tower Netaji Subhash Place,Pitampura, New Delhi-110034, (ND), India

Registered Office

Mobile:+91-9873630783, +91-9873276337
Email: delhi@sofcontraining.com

gurgaon-center1

GURGAON

M-47,II Floor, Opp. Ganpati Honda Showroom OLD DLF, Sec-14,
Gurgaon -122001, (Haryana), India

Branch Office

Mobile: +91-9873588305, +91-9873488166
Email: gurgaon@sofcontraining.com

lucknow-center

LUCKNOW

IInd Floor, Deopuri Plaza, Opp. Neelgiri Complex, Faizabad Road, Lucknow, (UP), India

Branch Office

Mobile: 91-9838834288, 7619980111
Email: lucknow@sofcontraining.com

Sofcon-Allahabad-Final-small-264x300

ALLAHABAD

36, JawaharLal Nehru Road, Near Tejas Microclinic, Opp. IDBI Bank
Allahabad-211002, (UP), India

Branch Office

Mobile: +91-7704003025, +91-9889390390
Email: allahabad@sofcontraining.com

jaipur-center

JAIPUR

510, 5th floor, Unique Destination Near Laxmi Mandir Tiraha, Opp. Times of India, Tonk Road, Jaipur- 302015, Rajasthan, India

Branch Office

Mobile: +91- 8058033551
Email: jaipur@sofcontraining.com

Mohali-edit-201x300

MOHALI

SCF 15, 2nd Floor, Phase 5, Sec-59, SAS Nagar Mohali Landmark: Near PTL Chowk Punjab-160059, (Punjab), India

Branch Office

Mobile: +91-9873349806, +91-9988349806
Email id: mohali@sofcontraining.com,

Bhopal-New-Building-new-300x222

BHOPAL

172, 3rd floor, Above Vijaya Bank, zone-2 Maharana Pratap Nagar,
Bhopal- 462023, (Madhya Pradesh), India

Branch Office

Mobile: +91-9755559168/169/170
Email: bhopal@sofcontraining.com &

baroda-center

VADODARA

IInd Floor, Co-operative House, Manisha Chawkdi, Old Padra Road, Vadodara-390015, (Gujarat) , India

Branch Office

Mobile: +91-9898666980
Email: baroda@sofcontraining.com

ahmedabad-center

AHMEDABAD

405, 4th floor, Sukhsagar Complex, Near Fortune Landmark Hotel, Usmanpura Ahmedabad – 380013, (Gujarat) , India

Branch Office

Mobile: +91-9227185900
Email: ahmedabad@sofcontraining.com

pune

PUNE

61/B,Shree Chambers,Building-B,Ground Floor,Mumbai Pune Road, Opp Shoppers Stop, WakdeWadi, Shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411005, India

Branch Office

Mobile: +91-7387700933, +91-7387700803
Email: pune@sofcontraining.com