Call Now at | +91-9873630785               INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS Toll Free Number - 1800-200–4051

CONTACT US : SOFCON INDIA PVT. LTD.


Toll Free Number – 1800 – 200 – 4051
B-5, 2nd floor, Sec 2, Near Sec 15 Metro Station
Noida – 201 301, Uttar Pradesh, India
Mobile: +91-9873630785, 9873932055, 9811587391,
Landline: 91-120-4314699,4056700
Fax: 91-120-4056702
Email:noida@sofcontraining.comnoida1@sofcontraining.com
Sofcon Noida branch
705 Pearl Omaxe, T1 Tower Netaji Subhash Place,Pitampura,
New Delhi-110034, India
Phone: 011-47506530, Mobile: +91-9873630783/+91-9873276337
Sofcon Delhi
M-47,II Floor, Opp. Ganpati Honda Showroom OLD DLF, Sec-14,
Gurgaon Haryana, PIN-122001
Phone: 0124-4061220
Mobile: 9873588305/9873488166
gurgaon-center1
IInd Floor, Deopuri Plaza, Opp. Neelgiri Complex,
Faizabad Road, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Phone: 91-0522-4010387, 4081249
Mobile: 91-9838834288, 7619980111
Email: lucknow@sofcontraining.com
lucknow-center
36, JawaharLal Nehru Road, Near Tejas Microclinic, Opp. IDBI Bank
Allahabad-211002 (U.P.)
Phone: +91-7704003025, +91-9889390390
Sofcon Allahabad
510, 5th floor, Unique Destination
Nr Laxmi Mandir Tiraha, Opp. Times of India, Tonk Road,
Jaipur- 302015
Phone: 0141- 4044765, 8058033551
Email: jaipur@sofcontraining.com
jaipur-center
MOHALI

SCF 15, 2nd Floor, Phase 5, Sec-59, SAS Nagar Mohali
Landmark: Near PTL Chowk
Punjab-160059
Mobile: +91-9873349806, +91-9988349806
Landline: 0172-5053418
Email id: mohali@sofcontraining.com, hrmohali@sofcontraining.com
Mohali edit
BHOPAL
172, 3rd floor, Above Vijaya Bank, zone-2 Maharana Pratap Nagar, 
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, Pin- 462023, India 
Phone: 91-755-4002787, 4083336
Mobile: 91-9755559168/169/170

IInd Floor, Co-operative House, Manisha Chawkdi,
Old Padra Road, Vadodara-390015, Gujarat , India
Phone: 91-265-6536158
Mobile: 91-9898666980
Email: baroda@sofcontraining.com
405, 4th floor, Sukhsagar Complex,
Near Fortune Landmark Hotel, Usmanpura
Ahmedabad – 380013, Gujarat , India
Phone: 91-79-27561425
Mobile: 91-9227185900
Email: ahmedabad@sofcontraining.com
61/B,Shree Chambers,Building-B,Ground Floor,Mumbai Pune Road,
Opp Shoppers Stop, WakdeWadi, Shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411005
Phone: +91-7387700933, +91-7387700803
Email: pune@sofcontraining.com
IMG_3075

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save


Online Registration